fbpx
Sale!

FIND The POWER IN YOUR STORY

$97.00

FIND the POWER IN YOUR STORY

3 One-hour Virtual Trainings 

Tuesday May 12,  Thursday  May 14, & Saturday May 16

8p.m. (EST,) 7p.m. (CT), 5p.m. (PST)

You will Discover:

More CLARITY –

Take a Deeper Dive into Finding the POWER in your WHY Story

More CONNECTION –

Learn the Secret to building INSTANT TRUST & CREDIBILITY with a new prospect.

More COURAGE –

Learn the Simple Formula to GRAB ATTENTION with your Story in as little as 15 seconds so they will want to hear more.   

 

BONUSES: (Valued at over $200)

1.     Signed copy of Your Story Matters

2.     Signed copy of Exceeding Your Expectations.

3.     Personal Feedback with your Story on Facebook LIVE

4.     Community Interaction through the Facebook Community

Extra Bonus:

5.     Defeating Your Goliath – A set of Kingdom Champion Cards to defeat your goliath.

Regular Price: $497

Your Price: Only $97

Category:

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “FIND The POWER IN YOUR STORY”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *